gem bet

SEARCH
Our Team
Need to speak to the team in charge of specific initiatives? You can get in touch with our frontliners below.

Due to the nature of our work, the team may not always be at their desks to receive phone calls. For a speedier response, we encourage you to e-mail our colleagues listed below, or reach out via our contact form.

TalentCorp Office 

03-7839 7000
MYXpats Centre

03-7839 7171
  • GROUP COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Suanie Tew 

    Vice President
    Group Communications & Public Relations

    suanie.tew@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Elly Fatimatul

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    elly.azemi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Milee Zolkeflee

    Manager

    milee.zolkeflee@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nadia Binti Zulkifli 
    Assistant Manager

    nadia.zulkifli@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Mohd Abtal Zulhazmi Bin Idris

    Assistant Manager

    abtal.idris@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Kimberly Ann K.
    Assistant Manager
    kimberly.ann@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Ahmad Anis Bin Aznan Kamil

    Senior Executive

    anis.kamil@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Nur Shafiqa Farhana Binti Shahrin Niza

    Senior Executive

    shafiqa.shahrin@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Khairunnisa Nadira Asri

    Senior Executive

    khairunnisa.asri@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Fiffi Lostari

    Executive

    fiffi.lostari@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


  • GROUP GOVERNMENT ENGAGEMENT & FACILITATION
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Mas Muhammad Hakim Bin Masika

    Vice President,
    Government, Corporate Secretarial and School

    hakim.masika@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muhammad Afiq Ismail Bin Mohd Hafizar

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    afiq.hafizar@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Md Yazit Bin Hashim

    Manager

    yazit.hashim@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Hafiz Bin Kamarudin@Fauzi

    Assistant Manager

    hafiz.fauzi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Jainab Bin Jalium

    Executive

    jainab.jaliun@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com





  • GROUP RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & POLICY
    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Vice President
    Group Research, Development & Policy and
    Malaysian Professional Talent

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nur Syaza Zuhailee Binti Roslee

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    syaza.roslee@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Nursyazwani Zulhaimi

    Manager

    nursyazwani.zulhaimi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Noor Hafizah Mohamed Nawawi

    Assistant Manager

    hafizah.nawawi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Mohd Ikhwan Bin Abdullah

    Assistant Manager

    ikhwan.abdullah@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nurul Syazwani Binti Yahi

    Assistant Manager

    nurul.yahi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Nur Diyana Azmi

    Assistant Manager

    diyana.azmi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Sureshram Mathurayar Ramayiah

    Executive

    suresh.ramayiah@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Muhammad Naim Bin Shahul Hamid

    Executive

    naim.hamid@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Adlina Sofia Binti Afdzal

    Executive

    adlina.afdzal@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

  • GRADUATE & EMERGING TALENT
    Nazrul Aziz

    Group Chief Strategy Officer

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz
    Head of Department
    megat.aziz@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    Siti Hajar Binti Bahar
    Strategic and Project Management Office
    hajar.bahar@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Ardi Gunsuh

    Lead, Campus Engagement

    ardi.gunsuh@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nurul Nazatulshima Muhammad Sabri
    Campus Engagement
    shima.sabri@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muhammad Hasyimi Hasyim Bin Mohd Suddin
    Campus Engagement
    hasyimi.suddin@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Noor Nadiah Binti Zainudin
    Campus Engagement

    nadiah.zainudin@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Mohd Nur Syazwan Bin Mohd Hafidz

    Campus Engagement

    syazwan.hafidz@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Siti Noratikah Kasmoi
    Lead, Internship Facilitation
    noratikah.kasmoi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Sarah Asifa Binti Khushairi

    Internship Facilitation

    sarah.khushairi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nurul Nabihah Binti Mohd Nuri
    Internship Facilitation
    nabihah.nuri@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muhamad Syazwan Bin Sufian

    Internship Facilitation

    syazwan.sufian@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nadiah Mohd Zakie
    Lead, Centre of Excellence
    nadiah.zakie@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Siti Nasuha Binti Ma'Zit
    Centre of Excellence
    nasuha.mazit@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    Muhd Luqman Hakeem Bin Abd Haleem
    Centre of Excellence
    luqman.haleem@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Hafiz Hakimi Bin Mohd Rasani

    Centre of Excellence

    hakimi.rasani@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    Jamilah Sabri
    Lead, Young Employable Student (YES)
    jamilah.sabri@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nur Alia Aqira Binti Halib
    Young Employable Student (YES)
    alia.halib@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
  • INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIP

    Nazrul Aziz

    Group Chief Strategy Officer

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    Kamalia Ibrahim 
    Strategic and Project Management Office


    kamalia.ibrahim@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nor Asmahan Othman
    Head, Industry Partnership
    norasmahan.othman@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    019-260 8607


    Azura binti Ahmad
    Assistant Sector Head for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing
    azura.ahmad@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    017-582 5175


    Safrina Lasa
    Sector Head for Tourism, Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Food & Beverages (F&B) and Retail
    safrina.lasa@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    019-221 7390

    Nazliyah Mohd Ali

    Sector Head for Oil, Gas and Energy (OGE), Communications, Content and Infrastructure CCI (Telco, ICT, Media)

    nazliyah.ali@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    019-669 9875


    Brian Choong Wai Seng

    Sector Head for SMEs & Inter Agencies

    brian.choong@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    012-399 2176


    Mohamad Nazib Bin Suliman

    Sector Head for Southern Region

    nazib.suliman@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    012-752 0742


    Muhammad Noor Ridzuan Bin Md Noor Elham

    Senior Executive for Southern Region
    ridzuan.elham@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nurain Binti Ramle

    Executive

    nurain.ramle@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Aiman Danish Abu Zarim

    Executive
    danish.zarim@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nur Aida Lieyana Binti Azifuddin

    Executive

    aida.azifuddin@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


  • MALAYSIA GLOBAL TALENT ADVISORY GROUP

    Syaheeda Binti Hasbullah

    Deputy Vice President
    Malaysia Global Talent Advisory Group (MyLead)

    syaheeda.hasbullah@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Mohd Shakirin Bin Mohd Fauzi

    Assistant Manager
    shakirin.fauzi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Nurul Hana Binti Shaari

    Assistant Manager

    hana.shaari@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nur Fatihah Binti Shaharom

    Executive

    fatihah.shaharom@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

  • MALAYSIAN GLOBAL TALENT

    Nazrul Bin Aziz

    Group Chief Strategy Officer

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Hashira Jariah Md.Drus

    Head of Department

    hashira.drus@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Sharifah Farihan Alsagoff Binti Syed Feisal Alsagoff

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    farihan.feisal@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Shazween Shafii

    Lead, Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora

    shazween.shafii@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Asil Esaam Ghebllawi

    Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora (Professional)

    asil.ghebllawi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Mohd. Redzuan Bin Supian

    Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora (Student)

    redzuan.supian@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Lo Moong Hua, Hazel

    Lead, MyHeart Platform

    hazel.lo@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Iylia Syazana Binti Azhari

    Stakeholder Engagement & MyHeart Portal

    iylia.azhari@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Nur Izzati Binti Roselan

    Marketing and Content Management, MyHeart Portal

    izzati.roselan@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Danny Micheal Dohny

    Engagement Initiatives & MyHeart Portal

    danny.dohny@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Nurul Aisyah Binti Amir

    Executive

    aisyah.amir@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com





    Azah Aziz

    Lead, Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muhammad Adam Bin Nor Azmi

    REP Stakeholder Management

    rep@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Siti Syuhaida Mohd Shukor

    REP Processing

    rep@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Annisa Azman

    REP Processing

    rep@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nur Najwa Binti Ramli

    REP Processing

    rep@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muaz Bin Zulkifli

    Executive

    muaz.zulkifli@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


  • MALAYSIAN PROFESSIONAL TALENT
    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Vice President
    Group Research, Development & Policy and
    Malaysian Professional Talent

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nur Syaza Zuhailee Binti Roslee

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    syaza.roslee@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Annapooranee A/P Suppiah

    Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements 

    anna.suppiah@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    Kamalia Musa

    Assistant Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    kamalia.musa@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Ramzi Bin Ahmad Bustami

    Assistant Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    ramzi.bustami@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com

    David Tham Yicheng

    Assistant Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    david.yicheng@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Shiva Shangari A/P Jeeva

    Executive, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    shiva.jeeva@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com





    Natasha Azreen Binti Alias
    Assistant Manager, Women Programmes

    natasha.alias@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Nurul Zakiah Binti Abdul Rahman

    Assistant Manager, Women Programmes

    nurul.rahman@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Kang Zetty Anis

    Senior Executive, Women Programmes

    zetty.anis@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muhamad Irfan Bin Ibrahim

    Executive, Women Programmes

    irfan.ibrahim@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Siti Hajar Binti Mohd Badrol

    Executive, Women Programmes

    hajar.badrol@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Muhammad Izhan Bin Mohd Nawawi

    Executive, Women Programmes

    izhan.nawawi@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


  • gem bet:MyNetwork

    Mohd Amril Mohd Junid

    Vice President
    Group Human Capital, Admin, IT and MyNetwork

    amril.junid@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Sarahana Binti Mohamad
    Assistant Manager

    sarahana.mohamad@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Mohammad Faisal Nazreen Bin Mohd Nasir

    Senior Executive

    faisal.nasir@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Neesha Hanna Binti Nazaruddin

    Executive

    neesha.nazaruddin@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


  • gem bet:MYNext

    Ts Dr Madhavan A/L Balan Nair

    Head of Operations

    madhavan.balan@mynext.my


    Adleen Liyana Binti Mohd Mahdi

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    adleen.mahdi@mynext.my


    Nakeeran A/L Marimuthu
    Manager

    nakeeran.marimuthu@mynext.my


    Raja Shahdeeza Binti Raja Mahmudin

    Manager

    shahdeeza.mahmudin@mynext.my

    Simon Ang Song Huang

    Assistant Manager

    simon.ang@mynext.my


    Ziti Aiman Binti Ahmad Zaki

    Assistant Manager

    ziti.zaki@mynext.my

    Azreen Afzan Binti Md Nasir

    Assistant Manager

    azreen.nasir@talentcorp.greattibetanmastiffs.com


    Shamini A/P Vasu

    Senior Executive

    shamini.vasu@mynext.my

    Shahin Binti Azmi

    Senior Executive

    shahin.azmi@mynext.my


    Eddie Syahir Bin Basaruddin

    Senior Executive

    eddie.basaruddin@mynext.my

    Siti Sophie Binti Ismail

    Senior Executive

    sophie.ismail@mynext.my


    Mohamad Azlan Bin Mohamad Nasrun

    Senior Executive

    azlan.nasrun@mynext.my

    Dhiya Dhina Binti Madzlan

    Executive

    dhina.madzlan@mynext.my


    Nurul Syazwani Binti Noor Zelan

    Executive

    syazwani.zelan@mynext.my

  • gem bet:MYXpats CENTRE

    Residence Pass-Talent (RP-T)


    RPTCare@myxpats.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    03-7839 7171


    EP & PVP or Services in MYXpats


    helpdesk@myxpats.greattibetanmastiffs.com
    03-7839 7171


IN THIS SECTION:

AT A GLANCE
Talent Corporation Malaysia Berhad (TalentCorp) was established on 1 January 2011.

We are an agency under the Ministry of Human Resources (MOHR) that drives Malaysia’s talent strategy towards becoming a dynamic talent hub.


We partner with the public and private sector ♚to implement initiatives that attract, nurture and retain the right expertise needed to meet talent demands of today and in the future.


share this page:
Ooops!
Generic Popup